New Video Series To Come!

Posted: November 14, 2011 in Bootcamp, General Stuff, My Workouts
Tags: ,

I taped my first video today! I am super excited to bring a workout video series to the blog. The idea came to me during class a couple weeks ago. Sadly, our session is nearing it’s end. There is a month-long break between the last class of this year and the new session of the new year. I know I don’t want to lose my “edge” over the holidays, so I got to thinking. Why not bridge the gap between sessions by providing my class (and their friends, and family, and whoever else!) with a virtual Bootcamp class?

So, I am getting geared up to launch this video series officially in December. I plan to post daily, at least 5 times a week. The workouts will be between 20 and 30 minutes in length. They will be high intensity and definitely will demand some mental strength as well. I hope you not only tune in daily to watch me sweat like a freak, (all in the name of fitness, of course) but I hope you join me and do something to better yourself during the hustle and bustle the holiday season seems to always bring. Don’t leave your resolutions for the New Year. Start NOW!!!!

Comments
  1. Julief says:

    I really enjoy the boot camp workouts,Can’t wait for the addition of videos!

Leave a Reply

