One Hundred Pushup Update – Test Day!

Posted: December 2, 2011 in Bootcamp, General Stuff, My Workouts


So, I just completed my test to begin the One Hundred Pushup Challenge! I did my best and am happy with my results. At least I was happy, until my husband decided he wanted in on the fun and test himself. I decided to go ahead and do full pushups. The last time I completed the challenge I did modified pushups. I definitely think I need to challenge myself here in order to stay motivated.

I tested at 22 pushups (yay me!). My wonderfully fit, athletic, and determined husband tested at 100, sigh…..

So, I will skip tomorrow and start my Day 1 of the challenge on Sunday. I will post here how it goes for me.

I encourage you to do the challenge, find a buddy to do it along with you and motivate each other. I promise you that you will be surprised with how well you will do. Mind over matter people!

Here is the link to the site again. Good luck!
One Hundred Pushup Challenge

Be sure to post your results!

Leave a Reply

