New Video Format Soon!

Posted: December 7, 2011 in Bootcamp, My Workouts, Videos

I am going to tweak my format a little for the next video I post. My hope is to make the workouts easier for you to follow. Let me know how you do with video three which will be up tomorrow.

On a side note, I hope you all are keeping busy! I missed my Bootcampers on Tuesday night, but I was able to see my kiddos play basketball, which was a lot of fun. I have also been busy “decking my halls” and making my “yule tided”. I hope you are getting a lot done for the upcoming holidays and are also taking some time for yourselves. It is easy to put our own needs on the back burner this time of year. Make it a point to be sure spreading Xmas joy isn’t sucking the holiday spirit out of you šŸ™‚ You can’t glue a cracked nut back together again!

Comments
  1. Christine Schmidt says:

    Love your videos. Can’t wait till Thursday’s class.

Leave a Reply

