In the meantime….

Posted: December 9, 2011 in Bootcamp, Class Plans, My Workouts, Videos
Tags: , ,

New video to be posted early Saturday. Sorry for the delay. My video service is limiting my uploads per week.

If you are feeling ambitious, feel free to check out the Class Plans for a workout that will be familiar to my Bootcampers. Pick one, and go here to the tabata timer.

Or, today would be a great day to start the Hundred Pushup Challenge! I will be doing my Week 1/Day 2 workout later this evening!!!

Email me with what you did and how you felt afterwards!

New recording will be up tomorrow – I promise!

Comments
  1. Tammy Barone says:

    Just did my push ups, day 3 of week 1. Can’t believe I did 59!! Might not seem like a lot to some people, but I have never been able to do more that 3. Thanks to Stephanie.

Leave a Reply

