New Video Tomorrow

Posted: December 18, 2011 in Bootcamp, My Workouts, Videos
Tags: , , ,

I apologize for not posting a new workout. I swear I am not home on my couch eating Bon-Bons. Instead, my “chest thing” I had at Thursday’s class has turned into a full blown illness. Which is awesome, considering it is a week before Christmas and I only have about a million-trillion things to do. Sigh…. So, what little energy I have had, I have used to wrap presents and fight the crowds at the grocery stores so I can get the proper amounts of juice and goodies for my kids parties this week.

I will tape a video tomorrow though and I will have it up tomorrow night some time. Thank you all for bearing with me here… hope you are having a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

