New Bootcamp Session Starts Soon!

Posted: December 28, 2011 in Bootcamp


The new session for Bootcamp begins soon! Call Bodyshaping by Sandy to get yourself registered! My classes meet Tuesday and Thursday nights at 7pm. This leaves you plenty of time to grab a quick bite to eat after work and get ready to sweat your way to new you in the new year. I have people of all shapes, sizes, and ability levels enrolled in my classes. Women and men from 18-75. I am not looking to beat you down into the floor with exercises that you can’t to. I aim to strengthen, excite, and empower you on your path towards a new you.

If you have any questions about Bodyshaping, about me, or about Bootcamp, email me here. I look forward to hearing from you!

With the new year come thoughts of bettering ourselves.
“Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right.” – Oprah Winfrey

Leave a Reply

