Video 5!

Posted: January 7, 2012 in Bootcamp, My Workouts, Videos

So, I am very upset that our session is delayed! I was so ready to get back into the Bootcamping routine! This video is for you all who are itching to get back into the groove…. Here is a high-intensity cardio workout for you! The workout is set up for 30 seconds of high intensity cardio energy, followed by 30 seconds of rest. It is a longer workout, but I challenge you to go for it!

As you will see, my hubby, Mike, was my workout partner 🙂 He is the diehard fitness guy in this household… I just try to keep up 😉

Here is a list of all of the exercises that were executed. I suggest you either print them out or write them down as I wasn’t able to give proper prompts. I was able to add in the timer at least…. I wanted to get it uploaded quick for you, I hope it works out for you!!!

Cardio Circuit: 30 seconds on/30 seconds off

Sumo Squat with Row
Run in Place
Press with Rotation
Pop Squats
Dumbbell Upper Cuts
Jump Lunge
Dumbbell row
Overhead Press with Dumbbells
Front Kicks
Mountain Climbers
Swingers
Single dumbbell Swing Through
Alternating Lunge with Press
Chest Fly
Burpees
Plank Press ups
Wood Chop
Reverse Lunge
Bicycle Crunches
Up and Backs
Dumbbell squats with Lateral Raise
Plank Jacks (arms & Legs if possible; modification Legs only)
Side Lunges
Chest fly with knee tuck
Skaters
Cross punches with dumbbells
Plank Rotation side to side
Jump Rope
Push-ups
Seated twist with dumbbell
March with dumbbells

Leave a Reply

