Thursday 2/17

Posted: February 17, 2012 in Bootcamp

What a great class! I know that the “towel class” is not the most pleasant, but I really enjoy it and I think some of you did as well! I love how using a simple item from the kitchen can help you get a great workout!

We burned…. are you ready??? ….. 312 calories!!!! Yay!!!! Give yourselves a pat on the back for sticking with me through the entire workout and not giving up. I am so happy for you guys, and so proud of the progress that you are showing in such a short time. Keep up the great work!!!

Leave a Reply

