Tuesday 3/21

Posted: March 21, 2012 in Bootcamp


Hoping you all are feeling well today after we revisited Class 1 last night! I really think that you all have come so far in the past 6 weeks… What we did last night was challenging and you all kept with it! Way to go!

I am curious to hear how you all are feeling today. I bet you aren’t finding the stairs as difficult as you did following that first day at Bootcamp 🙂

We burned 298 calories according to my FitBit. Remember this number will be higher as my monitor does not account for mat work and strength training we do.

See you all on Thursday. Enjoy this gorgeous weather we are having!!

Comments
  1. Kathleen says:

    DEFINITELY did not feel anywhere near as sore as the first week. I had a hard time going down stairs or even getting into a sitting position after our first week of class. Today I feel great!

Leave a Reply

