Calories burned 5/9

Posted: May 9, 2012 in Bootcamp

Great job! We did a lot of cardio and we also added in some advanced body resistance moves to really challenge our muscles and build up our strength. You guys kept at it and made it through strong and I am so proud of you!

We burned 423 calories… I must add that I did stop more than I usually do in class to check form and make sure the more “advanced” moves were being executed properly. You guys all looked great! Super energy, super form, and super strong!

We will do the same class on Thursday so I suspect that more calories will be burned as we will be accustomed to the moves. Rest up, eat healthy, and drink lots of water if you are sore (like me)!

See you Thursday!

Leave a Reply

