My workout for today

Posted: June 25, 2012 in My Workouts

I am just not feeling up to doing my usual Insanity workout tonight. My motivation is low, and I just can’t seem to pep myself up! Because I know me pretty good, I have decided not to push myself through a workout that I know I am not mentally prepared to give 100% to, I have decided to search the Google-Machine for an alternative for tonight. Just because I am not excited to do what I have planned, does not mean that I am not going to workout. If you find yourself feeling “ho-hum” about what you are “supposed” to do for your training for the day, switch it up! Be flexible! Chances are your body is trying to tell you that you need a little bit of a change 😉

So, here is what I will be doing for my workout once my kids decide to go to sleep….

Source: goo.gl via Crissy on Pinterest

Found this on Pinterest. LOVE Pinterest for workout inspirations as well as for inspiration in other areas of my life. If you haven’t checked it out yet, it is definitely a must!

Leave a Reply

