Try Pilates, FREE!!!!

Posted: July 23, 2012 in Bootcamp, My Workouts

So, I am teaching a Pilates class at Dani-Fit on Monday nights! Yay!

For those of you who are at all familiar with my fitness journey know that I hold Pilates very near and dear to my heart. Pilates is what gave me my body back, not only aesthetically, but psychologically put me back in charge of my own self. If that makes any sense. Pilates is good for so many different types of people, in so many different ways. I find it to be empowering, rejuvenating and such a relief from a hectic day. I miss being a student in my old Pilates class, but I am super excited to be able to share my knowledge, my passion with all of you!!!

Why try Pilates?
– Well, first off… it is free! Come try something new for nothing!
– Pilates tones and trims the midsection
– Pilates improves balance and core strength
– Pilates has a lengthening effect on the muscles and can counteract the muscle tightness of traditional strength training
– Pilates is FUN and a welcome change of place in a weekly workout.

So, here is the deal….

Monday, July 30th at 5:30 I will be leading a FREE sample class at Dani-Fit, located at:
3218 Lakeshore Road
Buffalo, New York 14219

That’s right… FREE!!! Bring a mat and some water and come on and join me – I really would love to see some friendly, familiar faces in the crowd!

After that FREE sample class, I will be instructing classes each Monday at 5:30 at Dani-Fit.
All classes offered at Dani-Fit are $6 a class or you can get a punch card for $25 good for 5 classes.
Check out the Dani-Fit website HERE to find out more about all the goodness that Dani-fit has to offer.

PLEASE come try out Pilates, I promise you won’t regret it. I would love to see you there!!! Bring a friend too!

Leave a Reply

