Come and see me do Pilates!!! And do some Pilates yourself too….

Posted: August 1, 2012 in Bootcamp, My Workouts, Pilates

If you missed Monday’s free Pilates class there is no need to fret!
I will be teaching Pilates at Dani-Fit on Monday nights at 5:30. Why not stop by on the way home from work to decompress before hitting the homestead???

If you are new to Dani-Fit, the first class is always free! I hope to see you there!

Check out this hot Pilates bod….

Madonna is known for her love of the Pilates practice. Some say that it is because of her that it has become so mainstream in the US. At almost 55, she clearly has it goin’ on still. When I grow up I want arms like Madonna.

Leave a Reply

