Some Bootcamp stuff and my big news!

Posted: August 26, 2012 in Bootcamp

Gosh! Where did the summer go? In two weeks the new Bodyshaping By Sandy Fall session will be starting! Have you signed up for Highland Bootcamp yet?! I sure hope so! I cannot wait to see you again and hear how your summer has gone – and of course, I can’t wait to make you work your a$$es off!

Big news in my world, I have officially been certified as a personal trainer! I love the group fitness dynamic, but this has been a personal goal of mine for awhile now and it is such a great feeling for me to have accomplished it! What does my certification mean to all of you? Well, as a group fitness instructor I was trained in methods to work your bodies and get you all “feeling the burn” effectively. As a personal trainer, I can do all of that plus name the muscles, bones, and movements that occur during the workout 🙂

I am very much looking forward to class beginning again. Start getting yourselves psyched up for a new you! Make this Fall the beginning of your transformation! Bring a friend, someone that you know would just LOVE Highland Bootcamp, but maybe just needs a little friendly nudge 😉 There are price discounts for bringing a new registrant to Bodyshaping – and who doesn’t like a discount?

Leave a Reply

