Come SWEAT with me! – September 16-22nd

Posted: September 11, 2012 in BodyCombat, Bootcamp, Les Mills, Pilates, Sh'Bam

My class schedule is about to be expanding quite a bit and I want you all to know exactly where I will be, when I will be there, and what I will be teaching.

YOU DO NOT have to be registered for a class to take it. Walk-ins are always welcome! So if you happen to be home early for work, or a friend is over and you feel like popping in to see me, which really, I know must happen ALL of the time 😉 – come on by!

Each week I will be putting up a “Come SWEAT with me” post that will tell you where I will be the following week. I will also be posting this on Facebook, so if you are on Facebook come and “friend” me @Stephanie Little Radomski.

So next week we ease back into a regular workout routine. Nothing crazy just yet.

Monday – 5:30 Pilates at Dani-Fit
Tuesday – 7pm Bootcamp at Highland
Thursday – 7pm Bootcamp at Highland

Leave a Reply

